name Institute: Country
Yang Yan-Ji IHEP China
Cao Xue-Lei IHEP China
Luo Tao IHEP China
Li Xian IHEP China
Sun Liang IHEP China
Yang Sheng IHEP China
Bhattacharyya Sudip Tata Institute of Fundamental Research India
Bhattacharya Dipankar Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics India
Paul Biswajit Raman Research Institute India
Vadawale Santosh Physical Research Laboratory India
Nandra Kirpal MPE Germany
Orleanski Piotr Space research Center Poland
Pareschi Giovanni INAF-OA Brera Italy
Schanne Stephane CEA France
Baldini Luca INFN-Pisa Italy
Basso Stefano INAF-OA Brera Italy
Bellazzini Ronaldo INFN-Pisa Italy
Brez Alessandro INFN-Pisa Italy
Bursa Michal Astronomical Institute, Academy of Sciences Czech Republic
Burwitz Vadim MPE Germany