XIPE SWG3.1 XRBs and QPOs

Surname and NameEmail AddressCountryInstitute
Alston Williamwna@ast.cam.ac.uk
Altamirano Diegod.altamirano@soton.ac.ukUKUniversity of Southampton
Axelsson Magnusmagnusa@astro.su.seSwedenStockholm University
Baykal Altanaltan@astroa.physics.metu.edu.trTurkeyMiddle East Technical University Physics Department
Beheshtipour Banafshehb.beheshtipour@wustl.eduUSAWashington University in St. Louis
Belmont Renaudrenaud.belmont@irap.omp.euFranceIRAP
Bernardini Federicobernardini@nyu.edu
Blay Perepblay@iac.esSpain Insituto de Astrofisica de Canarias
Bodaghee Arasharash.bodaghee@gcsu.eduU.S.A.Georgia College and State University
Boettcher Markus Markus.Bottcher@nwu.ac.zaSouth AfricaNorth-West University
Bogdanov Slavkoslavko@astro.columbia.edu
Braga Joaojoao.braga@inpe.brBrazilINPE
Burderi Lucianoburderi@dsf.unica.itItalyUniv. of Cagliari
Campana Riccardocampana@iasfbo.inaf.itItalyINAF/IASF-Bologna
Capitanio Fiammafiamma.capitanio@iaps.inaf.itItalyINAF-IAPS
Casella Piergiorgiopiergiorgio.casella@oa-roma.inaf.itItalyINAF-OAR
Catmabacak Onuronurcatmabacak@gmail.comSwitzerlandUniversity of Zurich
Chaty Sylvainchaty@cea.frFranceUniversity Paris Diderot - CEA
Chenevez Jeromejerome@space.dtu.dkDenmarkDTU Space
Chernyakova Mariamasha.chernyakova@gmail.com
Christodoulou Dimitrisdimitris_christodoulou@uml.edu
Churazov Eugenechurazov@mpa-garching.mpg.deGermanyMPA
D'Ai Antoninoantonino.dai@ifc.inaf.itItalyINAF/IASF PA
Degenaar Nathalie degenaar@ast.cam.ac.uk
Del Santo Melaniamelania@ifc.inaf.itItalyINAF/IASF-Palermo
Dewangan Gulabgulabd@iucaa.in
Done Chrischris.done@durham.ac.uk
Doroshenko Victordoroshv@astro.uni-tuebingen.deGermanyIAAT
Falanga Maurizio mfalanga@issibern.chSwitzerlandInternational Space Science Institute
Fender Robrob.fender@astro.ox.ac.uk
Ferrigno Carlocarlo.ferrigno@unige.chSwitzerlandISDC
Fragile Chrisfragilep@cofc.edu
Fuerst Felixff@caltech.eduUnited StatesCaltech
Goosmann Renegoosmann@astro.unistra.frFranceObs. Astron. de Strasbourg
Grinberg Victoriagrinberg@space.mit.eduUSAMIT
Guver Tolgatolga.guver@istanbul.edu.trTurkeyIstanbul University
Heger Alexanderalexander.heger@monash.edu
Hoormann Janiejhoormann@wustl.eduUSAWashington University in St. Louis
Huppenkothen Danieladaniela.huppenkothen@nyu.eduUnited States of AmericaCenter for Data Science, New York University
Inam Sitki Cagdasinam@baskent.edu.trTurkeyBaskent University
Ingram Adama.r.ingram@uva.nl
Ji Longjilong@ihep.ac.cn
Jiang Jiachenjcjiang12@fudan.edu.cn
Kalamkar Maithilimaithili86@gmail.comItalyRome Astronomical Observatory
Kalemci Emrahkekalemci@sabanciuniv.edu
Koerding Elmare.koerding@astro.ru.nl
Kolehmainen Marimari.kolehmainen@astro.unistra.fr
Koljonen Karrikarri.koljonen@nyu.eduUnited Arab EmiratesNew York University Abu Dhabi
Kong Albertakong@phys.nthu.edu.tw
Krawczynski Henrickrawcz@wustl.eduUSAWashington University in Saint Louis
Laycock Silassilas_laycock@uml.edu
Lewis Fraserfraser.lewis68@gmail.comUnited KingdomFaulkes Telescope Project
Li Jianjian@ieec.uab.esSpainInstitute of Space Sciences
Li Zhaoshenglizhaosheng@pku.edu.cnChinaDepartment of Physics, Xiangtan University
Linares ManuelLinares@iac.es
Lohfink Annealohfink@ast.cam.ac.uk
Lutovinov Alexanderaal@iki.rssi.ru
Maitra Chandreyeecmaitra@mpe.mpg.deGermanyMax-Planck-Institut fuer extraterrestische Physik fuer Astrophysik
Maitra Dipankarmaitra_dipankar@wheatoncollege.eduUnited StatesDept. of Physics and Astronomy, Wheaton College
Majczyna Agnieszkaagnieszka.majczyna@ncbj.gov.pl
Malyshev Denysdenys.malyshev@unige.chSwitzerlandUniversite de Geneve
Malzac Julienjulien.malzac@irap.omp.euFranceIRAP (CNRS/Universitu00e9 de Toulouse)
Manousakis Antoniosantonism@camk.edu.plPolandN. Copernicus Astronomical Center
Markoff Seras.b.markoff@uva.nlNetherlandsAPI/Grappa, University of Amsterdam
Marshall Hermanhermanm@space.mit.eduUSAMIT
Middleton Mattmjm@ast.cam.ac.ukUKInstitute of Astronomy
Mirac Serim Muhammed mserim@metu.edu.trTurkeyMiddle East Technical University
Motta Sara ElisaSara.motta@physics.ox.ac.ukUKUniversity of Oxford
Muleri Fabiofabio.muleri@iaps.inaf.itItalyINAF-IAPS
Mushtukov Alexanderal.mushtukov@gmail.comNetherlandsUniversity of Amsterdam
Neustroev Vitalyvitaly@neustroev.netFinlandUniversity of Oulu
Nucita Achillenucita@le.infn.itItalyDepartment of Mathemathics and Physics, University of Lecce
Odaka Hirokazuodaka@astro.isas.jaxa.jpISAS/JAXA
Petrucci Pierre-Olivierpierre-olivier.petrucci@univ-grenoble-alpes.frFranceIPAG-Univ. of Grenoble/CNRS
Ponti Gabrieleponti@mpe.mpg.deGermanyMax Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics
Postnov Konstantinpk@sai.msu.ru
Poutanen Jurijuri.poutanen@utu.fiFinlandTuorla Observatory, University of Turku
Reig Pablopau@physics.uoc.grGreeceFoundation for Research & Technology-Hellas
Reynolds Markmarkrey@umich.eduMIUniversity of Michigan
Rodriguez Jeromejrodriguez@cea.frFranceCEA/Service d'astrophysique
Russell Davedave.russell@nyu.eduUAENew York University Abu Dhabi
Ryde Felixfelix@particle.kth.seSwedenKTH Royal Institute of Technology
Sabatini Sabinasabina.sabatini@iaps.inaf.it
Scaringi Simonesimo@mpe.mpg.deGermanyMax-Planck-Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics
Schulz Norbert S.nss@space.mit.edu
Shaw AarranA.Shaw@soton.ac.uk
Shih I-Chuni-chun.shih@obspm.fr
Smale Alanalan.smale@nasa.gov
Starrfield Sumnerstarrfield@asu.edu
Stergioulas Nikolaosniksterg@auth.gr
Stevens AbigailA.L.Stevens@uva.nlThe NetherlandsUniversity of Amsterdam
Stiele Holgerhstiele@mx.nthu.edu.twTaiwanNational Tsing Hua University
Svoboda Jirijiri.svoboda@asu.cas.czCzech RepublicAcademy of Sciences
Tomsick Johnjtomsick@ssl.berkeley.eduUSAUC Berkeley, Space Sciences Laboratory
Torok Gabrielgabriel.torok@physics.cz
Uttley Philp.uttley@uva.nl
Varniere Peggyvarniere@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Vincent Fredericfrederic.vincent@obspm.frFranceObservatoire de Paris / LESIA
Wijnands Rudyr.a.d.wijnands@uva.nlThe NetherlandsAnton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy, University of Amsterdam
Wolter Annaanna.wolter@brera.inaf.itItalyINAF-Osservatorio Astronomico di Brera
Wood KentKent.Wood@nrl.navy.mil
Yan Shu-Pingyanshuping@pmo.ac.cn
yang junjun_yang@student.uml.eduUSAUniversity of Massachusetts
Zhang Shuszhang@ihep.ac.cnChinaIHEP
Zhang Wendawdzhang@mpa-garching.mpg.deBayernMax Planck Institute for Astrophysics
Zoghbi Abduabzoghbi@umich.edu