XIPE SWG3.2 AGNs

Surname and NameEmail AddressCountryInstitute
Agudo Ivaniagudo@iaa.esSpainIAA-CSIC
Alston Williamwna@ast.cam.ac.uk
Ballo Lucialucia.ballo@gmail.comItalyINAF / Brera Astronomical Observatory
Behar Ehudbehar@physics.technion.ac.il
Beheshtipour Banafshehb.beheshtipour@wustl.eduUSAWashington University in St. Louis
Bianchi Stefanobianchi@fis.uniroma3.itItalyUniversita degli Studi Roma Tre
Boettcher Markus Markus.Bottcher@nwu.ac.zaSouth AfricaNorth-West University
Brandt Williamniel@astro.psu.edu
Cheung Teddy C.C. Teddy.Cheung@nrl.navy.milUSANaval Research Laboratory
Christodoulou Dimitrisdimitris_christodoulou@uml.edu
Churazov Eugenechurazov@mpa-garching.mpg.deGermanyMPA
Covino Stefanostefano.covino@brera.inaf.itItalyINAF / Brera Astronomical Observatory
D'Ammando Filippodammando@ira.inaf.itItalyDIFA-University of Bologna and INAF-ORA
De Rosa Alessandraalessandra.derosa@iaps.inaf.itItalyINAF-IAPS
Dewangan Gulabgulabd@iucaa.in
Done Chrischris.done@durham.ac.uk
Falanga Maurizio mfalanga@issibern.chSwitzerlandInternational Space Science Institute
Falocco Serenafalocco@fisica.unina.itSwedenKTH
Fuerst Felixff@caltech.eduUnited StatesCaltech
Goosmann Renegoosmann@astro.unistra.frFranceObs. Astron. de Strasbourg
Grinberg Victoriagrinberg@space.mit.eduUSAMIT
Haggard Daryldaryl.haggard@mcgill.caCanadaMcGill University
Hardcastle Martinm.j.hardcastle@herts.ac.ukUKUniversity of Hertfordshire
J. Michael Burgessjamesb@kth.se
Jackson Mirandamiranda.jackson@astro.cf.ac.ukUnited KingdomUniv. of Cardiff
Koerding Elmare.koerding@astro.ru.nl
Larsson Josefinjosla@kth.seSwedenKTH Royal Institute of Technology
Li Jianjian@ieec.uab.esSpainInstitute of Space Sciences
Lohfink Annealohfink@ast.cam.ac.uk
Longo Francescofrancesco.longo@ts.infn.itItaly University of Trieste and INFN Trieste
Mainieri Vincenzovmainier@eso.orgGermanyESO
Maitra Dipankarmaitra_dipankar@wheatoncollege.eduUnited StatesDept. of Physics and Astronomy, Wheaton College
Malzac Julienjulien.malzac@irap.omp.euFranceIRAP (CNRS/Universitu00e9 de Toulouse)
Marin Fredericfrederic.marin@astro.unistra.frFranceObservatoire astronomique de Strasbourg
Marinucci Andreamarinucci@fis.uniroma3.it
Markoff Seras.b.markoff@uva.nlNetherlandsAPI/Grappa, University of Amsterdam
Marshall Hermanhermanm@space.mit.eduUSAMIT
Massaro Francescofmassaro79@gmail.comItalyUniversity of Turin
Mehdipour Missaghm.mehdipour@sron.nlNetherlandsSRON Netherlands Institute for Space Research
Middleton Mattmjm@ast.cam.ac.ukUKInstitute of Astronomy
Mingo Beatriz bmingo@extragalactic.infoUnited KingdomUniversity of Leicester
Miniutti Giovannigminiutti@cab.inta-csic.esSpainCentro de Astrobiologu00eda (CSIC-INTA)
Motlagh Armin Vahdatmv.armin@gmail.com
Muleri Fabiofabio.muleri@iaps.inaf.itItalyINAF-IAPS
Nardini Emanueleenardini@arcetri.astro.itItalyINAF - OAA
Nicastro Fabriziofabrizio.nicastro@oa-roma.inaf.it
O'Brien Paulpto2@leicester.ac.ukUKUniversity of Leicester
Odaka Hirokazuodaka@astro.isas.jaxa.jpISAS/JAXA
Orienti Monicaorienti@ira.inaf.it
Pacciani Luigiluigi.pacciani@iaps.inaf.itItalyINAF/IAPS
Paliya Vaidehi Sharanvaidehiratna@gmail.comUSADepartment of Physics and Astronomy, Clemson University
Paltani St├ęphaneStephane.Paltani@unige.chSwitzerlandUniversity of Geneva
Papadakis Iossifjhep@physics.uoc.gr
Paul Biswajitbpaul@rri.res.inIndiaRaman Research Institute, Bangalore
Petrucci Pierre-Olivierpierre-olivier.petrucci@univ-grenoble-alpes.frFranceIPAG-Univ. of Grenoble/CNRS
Piconcelli Enricoenrico.piconcelli@oa-roma.inaf.it
Porquet Delphinedelphine.porquet@astro.unistra.frFranceObs. Astron. de Strasbourg/CNRS
Poutanen Jurijuri.poutanen@utu.fiFinlandTuorla Observatory, University of Turku
Puehlhofer GerdGerd.Puehlhofer@astro.uni-tuebingen.deGermanyIAAT
Risaliti Guidorisaliti@arcetri.astro.it
Rozanska Agataagata@camk.edu.plPolandN. Copernicus Astronomical Center PAS, Warsaw
Schawinski Kevinkevin.schawinski@phys.ethz.chSwitzerlandETH Zurich
Severgnini Paolapaola.severgnini@brera.inaf.it
Svoboda Jirijiri.svoboda@asu.cas.czCzech RepublicAcademy of Sciences
Tamborra Francescotamborra@fis.uniroma3.itItalyUniv. Roma 3
Tortosa Alessiatortosa@fis.uniroma3.itItalyUniversity Roma Tre
Tramacere Andreaandrea.tramacere@gmail.com
Ursini Francescofrancesco.ursini@obs.ujf-grenoble.frFranceInstitut de Planu00e9tologie et d'Astrophysique de Grenoble
Wu Kinwahkinwah.wu@ucl.ac.ukUnited KingdomUniversity College London
Wu Kinwahkw@mssl.ucl.ac.ukUnited KingdomUCL-MSSL
Zappacosta Lucaluca.zappacosta@oa-roma.inaf.it
Zech Andreasandreas.zech@obspm.fr
Zhang Wendawdzhang@mpa-garching.mpg.deBayernMax Planck Institute for Astrophysics
Zoghbi Abduabzoghbi@umich.edu